Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge (Explicit) (Cassette)

My Chemical Romance
Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge (Explicit) (Cassette)


Be the first to review this product


Limited number available!


01 Helena (So Long & Goodnight)
02 Give ‘Em Hell, Kid
03 To The End
04 You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
05 I’m Not Okay (I Promise)
06 The Ghost Of You
07 The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You

01 Interlude
02 Thank You For The Venom
03 Hang ‘Em High
04 It’s Not A Fashion Statement It’s A Deathwish
05 Cemetery Drive
06 I Never Told You What I Do For A Living