Subscribe for Special Offers

Holiday deliveries may take longer than usual. Order gifts early for on-time delivery.
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Black Parade Vinyl (Explicit) (2LP w/ D-Side Etching)

My Chemical Romance
The Black Parade Vinyl (Explicit) (2LP w/ D-Side Etching)


Be the first to review this product


The Black Parade, My Chemical Romance's follow-up to its 2004 platinum major-label debut Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge, "is way more dramatic, way more theatrical, completely over the top, borderline psychotic," says Gerard Way. "It's the most pure, intense thing we've ever been involved in." Producer by Rob Cavallo (Green Day), the album is a celebration of love and death and darkness. Join The Black Parade.

Vinyl 1-
Side A
01 The End.
02 Dead!
03 This Is How I Disappear
04 The Sharpest Lives
05 Welcome to the Black Parade
Side B
01 I Don’t Love You
02 House of Wolves
03 Cancer
04 Mama

Vinyl 2-
Side A
01 Sleep
02 Teenagers
03 Disenchanted
04 Famous Last Words
05 Blood (Hidden Track)