Skip to product information
1 of 1


Regular price
$18.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$18.98 USD

May Death Never Stop You is a greatest hits compilation album by My Chemical Romance, spanning the band’s entire career. The title is fitting, because as sad as it was to say goodbye to the band, the collection is a celebration of their best songs, and hope their memory continues to bring joy to their fans. The album also includes some previously unreleased material, including the infamous "Attic Demos," and one of the last songs the band worked on in the studio together.

01 Fake Your Death
02 Honey, This Mirror Isn’t Big Enough For The Two Of Us
03 Vampires Will Never Hurt You
04 Helena
05 You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
06 I’m Not Okay (I Promise)
07 The Ghost Of You
08 Welcome To The Black Parade
09 Cancer
10 Mama
11 Teenagers
12 Famous Last Words
13 Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)
15 Planetary (GO!)
16 The Kids From Yesterday
17 Skylines And Turnstiles (Demo)
18 Knives/Sorrow (Demo)
19 Cubides (Demo)